Soilwork Releases Rarities

Soilwork: Death ResonanceSwedish death metal band Soilwork has released a collection of rarities on the album, Death Resonance.

The album includes rarely released and unreleased material dating back to 2005, as well as two new songs, and features the work of bassists Ola Flink and Markus Wibom.

The band, with current bassist Wilbom, is also still supporting 2015’s The Ride Majestic.

Take a listen to Death Resonance’s opening track, “Helsinki”:

Death Resonance is available on CD, vinyl (Aug. 26) and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Death Resonance Track List:

  1. Helsinki
  2. Death Resonance
  3. The End Begins Below The Surface
  4. My Nerves, Your Everyday Tool
  5. These Absent Eyes
  6. Resisting The Current
  7. When Sound Collides
  8. Forever Lost In Vain
  9. Sweet Demise
  10. Sadistic Lullabye
  11. Overclocked
  12. Martyr
  13. Sovereign
  14. Wherever Thorns May Grow
  15. Killed By Ignition

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts