Gov’t Mule Returns with “Revolution Come… Revolution Go”

Gov't Mule: Revolution Come... Revolution GoAfter 15 studio and live albums, Gov’t Mule has returned with Revolution Come… Revolution Go. The band, anchored by Jorgen Carlsson, proves their staying power in the release, which blends several genres to create their unique sound.

“The main thing for us is to always have our personalities shining through,” frontman Warren Haynes explains. “When someone has an idea, we try it. Usually the best version of that is when you’re not thinking and when you’re just in performance mode like it is when you’re on stage. When you get lost in what’s happening, that’s when it’s true art.”

Get a load of the new album with “Pressure Under Fire”:

Revolution Come… Revolution Go is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Revolution Come… Revolution Go Track List:

  1. Stone Cold Rage
  2. Drawn That Way
  3. Pressure Under Fire
  4. The Man I Want To Be
  5. Traveling Tune
  6. Thorns Of Life
  7. Dreams & Songs
  8. Sarah, Surrender
  9. Revolution Come, Revolution Go
  10. Burning Point [feat. Jimmie Vaughan]
  11. Easy Times
  12. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts