The Fearless Flyers: Ace of Aces

Back in 2011, we featured the first Vulfpeck video. It was an instant hit here. Seven years later, the band has reached new heights. And now we have another band to follow as a result.

Vulfpeck recently announced The Fearless Flyers, consisting of Vulfpeck members Joe Dart (bass) and Cory Wong (guitar) along with Mark Lettieri (guitar) and Nate Smith (drums).

The band has just released their first video, “Ace of Aces,” and a new album that’s available for pre-order through the end of the week.

To say we’re excited would be a huge understatement.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts