The Fearless Flyers: Barbara

The Fearless Flyers (a band promoted by Vulfpeck and including some of that band’s members) is rolling out new videos from their self-titled album.

This clip will be recognizable to Vulfpeck fans, featuring The Fearless Flyers’ take on “Barbara.”

The lineup includes Sandra Crouch on tambourine, Nate Smith on drums, Cory Wong on guitar, Mark Lettieri on baritone guitar, and of course, Joe Dart on bass.

The album is now available in digital format on Bandcamp.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts