Tim Lefebvre and Ego Mondo Release “End of Daze”

Ego Mondo: End of DazeBassist Tim Lefebvre has released a new album, End of Daze, with his latest group, Ego Mondo. The band is a trio project with drummer Gary Novak and keyboardist Scott Kinsey that channels rock, hip hop, and jazz vibes. Of course, the album is full of killer bass lines by Lefebvre.

Special guests on the album include Kokayi, Rachel Eckroth, Michael Landau, Jason Lindner, Alan Hertz, and Troy Zeigler.

Check out “Justice” with Kokayi rapping over a gnarly beat set up by Lefebvre, Novak, and Kinsey:

End of Daze is available now as a digital download via Bandcamp and Amazon MP3.

End of Daze Track List:

  1. Bloody Leaves
  2. Same Ole Kings
  3. Some of You
  4. Justice
  5. Be a Star
  6. Stranger
  7. Rad Jams

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts