Goldfinger Drops Tenth Studio Album, “Never Look Back”

Goldfinger: Never Look BackGoldfinger has returned with their tenth studio album, entitled Never Look Back, which is the first to mark the official return of original guitarist Charlie Paulson. He and vocalist John Feldmann are now the only two founding members of the band in the lineup, which has since been filled up by stars of the punk and ska worlds.

“I think we have made a classic here with a great blend of reggae punk rock and ska music. I hope you all enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed making it,” says Feldmann. “I have some of the best musicians on the planet playing on this album and I am so stoked on how it turned out! 25 years into this band’s career and we’re still going strong!”

Never Look Back is the second release with MxPx frontman Mike Herrera on bass. Hear him tearing it up on “Infinite”:

Never Look Back is available now as a digital download via iTunes and Amazon MP3.

Never Look Back Track List:

  1. Infinite
  2. The City
  3. Wallflower
  4. California On My Mind
  5. Nothing To Me
  6. Good Guy
  7. The Best Life
  8. Careful What You Wish For
  9. Cannonball
  10. Golden Days
  11. Dumb
  12. Standing On The Beach

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts