MxPx Return with “Find A Way Home”

MxPx: Find A Way HomePop punk legends MxPx have released their 11th studio album, entitled Find A Way Home. The 13-song collection is tied together by a sense of community and working together.

“In a world where things just seem to be more confusing, we wrote ‘Find A Way Home’ to come together,” bassist/vocalist Mike Herrera wrote on Instagram. “And I hope that’s what you get from this record. The best things are done when you sacrifice and it’s not easy. Nothing is easy. I want there be an easy button more than anything but it doesn’t exist. So I work at it. I make mistakes. We make mistakes. But then we lean on each other. That’s the foundation of this record and I hope you feel it when you listen to it.”

Check out the album’s lead single, “Stay Up All Night”:

Find A Way Home is available now as a digital download through iTunes, Amazon MP3, and more.

Find A Way Home Track List:

  1. Not Today
  2. This Is What You Told Me
  3. What I Tell Myself
  4. Cautious Optimistic
  5. Excuse My French
  6. Stay Up All Night
  7. Ready To Rage
  8. Undone
  9. Call Me
  10. Mountains To Climb
  11. Sunrise
  12. When We Broke Through
  13. Mistakes Will Be Made

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts