Theo Katzman: 5 Watt Rock

Theo Katzman has dropped another music video from his new album, Be The Wheel.

“5 Watt Rock” features Joe Dart on his MusicMan bass, along with James Henry Jr. on backing vocals/guitar, Seth Bernard on backing vocals, Dave Mackay on Wurlitzer, Jordan Rose on drums, Mike Shea on percussion, and Stuart Bogie on baritone saxophone.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts