Les Claypool releases “Of Fungi And Foe” on vinyl

les-claypool-vinylLes Claypool’s latest album, Of Fungi and Foe, was released on vinyl today, along with a new t-shirt. The album was released as a CD and digital download in March, 2009.

Both the LP and t-shirt are available at his Club Bastardo online store.

Track list for Of Fungi and Foe:
1. Mushroom Men
2. Amanitas
3. Red State Girl
4. Booneville Stomp
5. What Would Sir George Martin Do
6. You Can’t Tell Errol Anything
7. Bite Out Of Life * Featuring Eugene Hutz
8. Kazoo
9. Primed by 29
10. Pretty Little Song
11. Of Fungi And Foe
12. Ol’ Rosco

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts