“Periphery IV: Hail Stan” Features Adam “Nolly” Getgood

Periphery IV: Hail StanPeriphery has returned with their fourth album called Periphery IV: Hail Stan. It marks the first release since Adam “Nolly” Getgood left the official ranks of the band, though they hired him back on to record the bass lines. He also produced the album but had no part in the writing process.

In any case, Getgood lays down some serious heat. Get a taste of the album with the band’s preview video:

Periphery IV: Hail Stan is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Periphery IV: Hail Stan Track List:

  1. Reptile
  2. Blood Eagle
  4. Garden in the Bones
  5. It’s Only Smiles
  6. Follow Your Ghost
  7. Crush
  8. Sentient Glow
  9. Satellites

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts