YYNOT Announces Limited Edition Vinyl Album, “Pieces”

YYNOT: PiecesYYNOT has announced a new release called Pieces, which will be available only as a limited edition vinyl. The compilation album will include songs from two of their albums plus a new song called “Burning Bridge”.

The release will be limited to 250 copies, each of which will be signed by the band including bass monster Tim Starace. Pieces will be pressed on 140 gram white vinyl.

Check out the band’s sneak peek including a snippet of “Burning Bridge”:

Pieces is available for pre-order now via the YYNOT website.

Pieces Track List:

  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. Hourglass
  3. To Come Back Home
  4. Etheria
  5. She Said I Love The Rain
  6. Bully
  7. Chemical Burn
  8. Burning Bridge

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts