the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Warwick to Release “Fuss on the Buss” DVD

Warwick Live: Fuss on the BussWarwick announced they will be releasing Warwick Live: Fuss on the Buss, a DVD release which documents the coming together of 11 bassists on a bus under the Manhattan Bridge.

The group includes T.M. Stevens, Larry Graham, Bootsy Collins, Norwood Fisher, Divinity Roxx, Jonas Hellborg, Ryan Martinie, John B Williams, Brandino, Hansford Rowe and Steve Bailey.

Warwick says the event was a chance for their endorsers to “click a few pics and pluck a few licks.”

Check out videos of the project:

Part 1:

Part 2: