Mötorhead’s “Under Cöver” Album Now Available

Mötorhead: Under CöverLemmy Kilmister was always a big fan of other people’s music. Now that’s evidenced even further with a new Mötorhead album called Under Cöver, which sees the trio putting their own spin on their favorite songs.

Taken from recordings over the past 25 years, the collection includes cover versions of songs by artists ranging from Metallica to The Rolling Stones The Ramones and more. Check out David Bowie’s classic “Heroes” going through the Mötorizer.

Under Cöver is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Under Cöver Track List:

  1. Breaking the Law (Produced by Cameron Webb) 2008
  2. God Save the Queen (Produced by Bob Kulick and Bruce Bouillet) 2000
  3. Heroes (Produced by Cameron Webb) 2015
  4. Starstruck (Produced by Cameron Webb) 2014
  5. Cat Scratch Fever (Produced by Peter Solley) 1992
  6. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (Produced by Bob Kulick and Bruce Bouillet) 2001
  7. Sympathy for the Devil (Produced by Cameron Webb) 2015
  8. Hellraiser (Produced by Billy Sherwood) 1992
  9. Rockaway Beach (Mixed by Cameron Webb) 2002
  10. Shoot ‘Em Down (Produced by Bob Kulick and Bruce Bouillet) 2001
  11. Whiplash (Produced by Bruce Bouillet and Bob Kulick) 2005

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts