311 Releases “Voyager”

311: Voyager311 has returned with their 13th album, Voyager, which features their classic blend of genres plus some new influences. The band, anchored by Aaron “P-Nut” Wills, continue to blend rock and reggae while adding in pop, metal, and prog influences.

“We’re always on the exploration ship and expanding our creative playground. That’s always been the case,” Willis told the Music Mania Podcast. ” We’re trying to be open to these new sounds while being true to the old sounds. It’s fun to stretch it all out.”

Check out one of the reggae-influenced tracks with “Don’t You Worry”:

Voyager is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Voyager Track List:

  1. Crossfire
  2. Don’t You Worry
  3. Stainless
  4. Space and Time
  5. Dream State
  6. Good Feeling
  7. What The?!
  8. Better Space
  9. Dodging Raindrops
  10. Rolling Through
  11. Born to Live
  12. Charge It Up
  13. Lucid Dreams

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts