The Fearless Flyers: Patrol Acrobatique

The Fearless Flyers have just announced they’re releasing a new album. The Fearless Flyers III will be released on vinyl and is available for pre-order.

Here’s the first track, “Patrol Acrobatique”, with Joe Dart, Cory Wong, Nate Smith, and Mark Lettieri laying down the funk.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts