Marcus Miller: Come Together

Marcus Miller just shared this video on Facebook from over the weekend at the Solidarity of Arts Festival in Gdansk, Poland.

The group, which includes Miller, Leszek Mo?d?er, Alex Han, and Louis Cato, rips through a funkified version of the Beatles’ tune, “Come Together”.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts

  1. Andre Follot

    Wicked. Just wicked.