Vulfpeck: Radio Shack

Vulfpeck has announced a new album, Inside the Mind of Woody Goss, which features all of Woody’s Vulf compositions on one record.

One of those tunes is “Radio Shack,” which includes Theo Katzman, Jack Stratton, Joey Dosik, Cory Wong, and Joe Dart.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts