Måneskin Releases Expanded Edition of “RUSH!”

Måneskin: RUSH! (Are U Coming?)After releasing it in January, Italian rock sensation Måneskin has reissued their third studio album RUSH! with a new deluxe edition called RUSH! (Are U Coming?). The group added five new tracks to the front of the album including the track that gave the reissue its name: “Honey (Are U Coming?)”.

Bassist Victora De Angelis (who recently guested on the new Duran Duran album) is her usual dynamic self on the new songs. Check out the video for the dramatic “Valentine,” which showcases her melodic sensibilities in the upper register.

RUSH! (Are U Coming?) is out now on CD, vinyl, and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

RUSH! (Are U Coming?) Track List:

  1. Honey (Are U Coming?)
  2. Valentine
  3. Off My Face
  4. The Driver
  5. Trastevere
  6. Own My Mind
  7. Gossip – Måneskin feat. Tom Morello
  8. Timezone
  9. Bla Bla Bla
  10. Baby Said
  11. Gasoline
  12. Feel
  13. Don’t Wanna Sleep
  14. Kool Kids
  15. If Not for You
  16. Read Your Diary
  17. Mark Chapman
  18. La Fine
  19. Il Dono Della Vita
  20. Mammamia
  21. Supermodel
  22. The Loneliest

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts